Trudeau, Ambrose united in ‘disappointment’ about Keystone XL

Liberal Prime Minister Justin Trudeau, Interim Conservative Leader Rona Ambrose, NDP Alberta Premier Rachel Notley, Saskatchewan Premier Brad Wall and Calgary Mayor Naheed Nenshi are all expressing disappointment that U.S. President Barack Obama has rejected the Keystone XL pipeline.

About Sonja Puzic and Josh Dehaas