Canada’s tourism ministers meet and agree to tourism declaration

Today, the Bardish Chagger, Leader of the Government in the House of Commons and of Small Business and , and the Honourable Monica Ell-Kanayuk, Nunavut’s of Economic Development and Transportation, co-chaired the Canadian Council of Tourism ’ (CCTM) meeting.

About Canada News Centre - National News